I'm called to marriage but feel it won't happen? What do I do

It feels like there are so many obstacles

I feel very immature for my age. Sure I've graduated from school with honors and have an okay life in spite of not being able to get my dream job and have settled for part time work, but I sometimes still feel like i'm a 14 year old in a 23 year old mans body. This especially happens when approaching and talking to girls. I feel like i'm a nerdy freshman at a homecoming dance and can't talk to girls that well. This immaturity also affect other areas of my life. I don't have many interests other than TV and sports ( i guess history and geography are interests of mine, but i don't have many hobbies, though i now see video games as kind of dumb compared to when I was younger). I also still have a temper, and am emotional. I also have a hard time socializing with girls.

1. There aren't a lot of Catholic women in my area. I know I can use online dating, but its hard to make a long distance relationship work. Also i'd rather us be close since it would make it easier. Also it feels like a lot of Catholic girls I do happen to meet aren't as into the faith as me.

2. I don't have a lot of friends. It's always been hard for me to make friends. I did okay in college,but I only have 1 or 2 close friends. I know people say I should ask them to set me up, but none of my friends are really good at this, and even if they do suggest people, they are terrible matches.

4 Its easier just to stay single. Anymore, while I find it easier to be single. Sure i want to be married, but there are so many obstacles its easier just to focus on myself and god. Yes its tough because i'd love to have somebody help get me to heaven and be a friend and all that, but i've become accustomed to loneliness. Its not the greatest but it isn't the worst