I'm in a bad spot

Hello all,
I wanted to ask for prayer from you all. I’m in an unhealthy relationship with my father and don’t know what to do. here’s what happened…

when I graduated from highschool, I entered the convent, and spent seven wonderufl years there. About three years after I entered, I became seriously ill with a life threatening autoimmune disease. I was a junior, and fought very hard to stay, but it seemed God was calling me out, just as He had called me in. Anyhow…I never knew my father because of the divorce. I met him a couple of times in the convent, and he is a great guy. When it came time to leave, he asked if I would move in with him, and I agreed.

I’ve been here for 8 months, and it seems that every month my father gets more and more controlling. I can’t even come home from work and run to the store without telling him.

I have also become his and his wife’s personal servant. Now, to his credit, he is letting me stay here for free…food, rent, everything. I am in college, and can only work three days a week–enough to pay for gas, car insurance, cell phone bill, ect., so of course I would expect him to ask me to help around the house in return for the favor. But how much is too much? I literally wait on them hand and foot.

But it’s not that so much as it is the control issue. I can’t do anything without his approval, and it’s so hard…and it’s really throwing me into a deep depression.

The worst part is…is that he doesn’t see any problems…and he doesn’t know anything is the matter, as I have a dread phobia of confrontation. I’ve tried, and it’s impossible for me to talk to him.

I feel so alone, and so abandoned. I can’t move out until I have a job that can support me–and that’s why I’m in college to get my LVN certificate…but I don’t finish for a year and a half.