I'm scared!

This is a long post…but I am scared about something that happened to me…and I found this message board earlier today.
I am a teacher for a child development center at a local community college. The last six months practically every single person that works with us has been faced with some type of medical challenge…either with themselves or a family member. We all decided that we would come to work early and start our day with prayer…the group has grown…and now our morning prayer is something that most of us participate in. Well, yesterday, a woman stopped by to visit. She was a former student for one of the teachers at our center and apparently she has a “gift” and is something like a “medium” or spiritual healer. She spoke to several people at our center and was able to tell them things that nobody else would have known. Each person she spoke to ended up leaving in tears. I wasn’t going to speak to her…but curiosity got the better of me. I am so sorry I did. She spoke of how I feel…saying that I feel lost, unloved, trying to find where I fit in, feeling like people hate me…things that I honestly do not feel!!! She also told me that I had a dark shadow of a man standing behind me…she then proceeded to “heal” me…by running her hands down my back. A teacher who was watching her…said that as she was doing this, she had to stop and do what looked as if she was vomitting. Afterwards, she told me that I was too troubled and that she needed more time to “work with me”…she asked me to come to her house. I felt sick to my stomach…a feelng that is finally now starting to ease up…I began crying and couldn’t stop…the other teachers all tried to talk to me but I just felt this horrible feeling about myself. When I left the building I immediately started praying the “Our Father” and then when I got in my car I prayed the Rosary…I prayed the entire way home. Apparently the woman told them that I made her tired…she couldn’t "reach me"