Interactive Youtube Rosary- All 20 decads in one 14 minute video

Hey everyone! :slight_smile:

I am a Catholic music producer from Canada. I was looking for a good online rosary over these Christmas holidays, and found nothing that was up to my standards. So I made my own! :stuck_out_tongue: It uses Youtube’s annotation technology to fit four 20 minute rosaries into a 14 minute video. As far as I know, it is the first of its kind.

You can find the video here:
youtube.com/watch?v=Wxt1Ftf6yCY&feature=g-u&context=G20c8ee3FUAAAAAAABAA

Go ahead and pass it around to anyone who might be interested. It is 100% free and I am going to make sure it stays ad free. My goal is to give internet users an opportunity to grow in their devotion to Mary, the rosary, and increase their prayer life.

In Jesus through Mary,
-Clark

:eek::bigyikes::bowdown2::tiphat::hypno::newidea:

You, sir, are a winner!

I love it! Could you direct me to a link that would help me make such a video? I would love to have one just like the one you made but in Spanish, French, and Latin (Tagalog too, but I would butcher the pronunciation :p)

I am so thoroughly impressed! May Mary smile at you every time someone prays with your youtube video Rosary :smiley:

Wow man I’m glad you like it! I have no idea where to start in linking you somewhere to help you make one. But if you know how to record audio, and have video editing software like iMovie or Windows Movie Maker, you have all the tools you need! Let me know if it works out for you! :slight_smile:

Felt like I was in training to be a robot.

And I am a large fan of Mary.

Congratulations, but how do you download four 20 minute rosaries (20 decades) into a 14 minute rosary? I’d definitely check it but am on limited downloads.

I did not bother to. I have already been exposed to the version on EWTN, the version the faithful that go to daily Mass do, and a few versions done at family homes,