Interested in what others think

So I just thought I would ask amidst all this venting about single hood....
What do you consider the positives to who you are?...what do you think makes you...you?...:hmmm:

Sarcasm welcome....negativity, not so much...:rolleyes:

Personally, I think I have a rather sharp intellect and I am the eldest of eight children, so I have a lot of "mommy" experience...:D I can cook pretty darn well, although I prefer to bake. Not to be prideful, however it is good to acknowledge, I think, our gifts....interested in hearing what others think of themselves...

I have the ability to make most people laugh. :D I can shoot most types of guns (thanks to my uncle who taught me). And my employees say that I'm pretty awesome to be around. :D

I also can hold my liquor. :cool:

I hear through the grapevine you can sing pretty darn good as well…:wink:

I just started shooting…thanks Dad, love it!
As for the liquor, that is the Irish:shamrock2: blood!

[quote="LilyElain, post:3, topic:181949"]
I hear through the grapevine you can sing pretty darn good as well...;)

I just started shooting...thanks Dad, love it!
As for the liquor, that is the Irish:shamrock2: blood!

[/quote]

Shooting is fun (I pretend the targets are ex-boyfriends and jerkface guys). I found a shooting range about a mile from my apartment. Since the buses don't allow guns, I walk there. No one messes with me. :D :D :D

I can sing, that is true. I should be able to, since it is a part of my user name. Hee.

Great idea for a thread, Lily! :thumbsup: