Is it a sin to not tell someone they're committing grave matter(possibly mortal) sins?

Ok so I’m a college student home for the summer. I went out to eat with a friend from home that I haven’t seen in a while, she and her family are Catholic but she casually shared with me that she missed Mass today(she doesn’t drive and apparently she slept in or her dad couldn’t take her or something, even though our Parish has a 7pm mass but I don’t know) so I immediately said she could have gone to the 7pm mass, but I didn’t push it further than that. So the rest of the time I’m sitting there while she’s talking about whatever thinking to myself if I should be warning her about mortal sin and what my obligation was at that point, I’m very scrupulous so this really was agonizing to me. I thought that maybe I could type her a message about it since I’m not good at talking about serious things like that. The later she’s telling me how her and her college friends drink and how she wants to get drunk when she gets back to school and honestly I didn’t say anything about that and she just moved on to the next topic of conversation. All I can say is I’m obviously worried for her but I’m also super scrupulous about myself and don’t know if I should go to confession tomorrow or not?

You are obviously a young person who holds the truths of their faith very close to their heart. She may eventually not be the sort of friend you will find conducive to a solid catholic life style, however she is unfortunately an example of the vacuous unthinking youth of her age, ignoring her faith at the risk of losing her values if not her soul.
However, if you admonish everyone of your friends for all their faults you will have no one around you very quickly. If she has respect for you you can mention how seriously you feel about Sunday Mass attendance, even offering to take her when she misses in the morning.