Is marriage without sex still vocation?

Hello everyone. I just have a quick question: if I love a girl very much and I want to spend my lifetime with her, loving each other and serving the Lord, as well as enjoying some civil privileges (e.g. if I work oversea, she can apply visa to stay with me). But we don't look forward to having sex or nourishing any offspring. Can this still be considered a fulfillment of the Sacrament of Matrimony? In other words, does the marriage as a vocation require couple to give birth children?

Thank you!

I'm not an expert but as far as I'm aware the marriage vows state clearly that you will accept children lovingly from God. Preventing the conception and birth of children is definitely forbidden, ie using artificial contraception or abortion. However, natural family planning (eg rhythm method - at least that's what we used to call it) is allowed and that involves abstaining from sex for certain days of the woman's cycle. So at least some abstinence within marriage is allowable.

However, I don't think deliberately avoiding sex entirely is a fulfillment of the sacrament. If for some reason sex isn't possible or would be highly dangerous medically, that's one thing. But choosing not to in order to avoid having children isn't.

As far as avoiding sex for spiritual reasons within a marriage, I'm thinking of the parents of St Theresa of Lisieux who, according to St Theresa's autobiography were very devout and wanted to have the sort of marriage you describe for reasons of chastity and holiness. But were told by their priest it wasn't acceptable and they should try to have a family.