Is taking images off of websites and printing them out to hang ona wall mortally sinful?

I’m in a bit of a dilemna. I struggle with scrupulosity and this is really bothering me. I’m a college student and am moving into my dorm for this semester and I printed out a few dozen full size page images from Monastery Icons’ website of different Saints I look up to and serveral scenes from the Bible and stuff. I love monastery icons stuff but obviously as a college student can’t purchase stuff from them that often. Basically what I did was either go on google images or www.monasteryicons.com , find a Saint’s image I liked and right clicked on it, put it in a word document and printed it out and bam…had a whole stock of dorm wall decorations. I didn’t start thinking too much about it until now

Well now I’m wondering if I need to throw them all away and/or am I in sin? because I started researching this and read monastery icons’ terms of use and sure enough in black and white it says something about nothing on their website may be downloaded.

So now the scrupulous side of me is saying Oh no I have dozens of images of saints that are illegal and I’ve sinned(mortally?) The scrupulous side of me is saying that, but the easier side of me is saying “calm down, it’s not mortally sinful”

I guess my OCD/scrupulous side of me can’t see myself in my dorm room all semester with these images hanging on the wall w/o always thinking I’m in terrible sin for obtaining them illegally. And the worst part about all this is I’m a devout Catholic and just want to grow closer to God by having these images of saints on my wall who are all such an inspiration to me, but i don’t know if thats a valid reason to keep them or not

Thoughts?