Looking for Help with Discussion with Evangelicals

I am looking for help in being able to have respectful, loving and balanced discussions a couple of people (friend and family member), who abandoned the Catholic Church for Evangelical Churches. I am not very good at responding verbally and on faith matters am very slow (I like to think, read, pray and think again). Some of the problems are to do with language e.g. “Are you saved” and “Have you accepted the Lord Jesus as your Saviour” which I am getting the hang of (I can happily respond to these two). I am puzzled by the sudden onset of deafness when I respond to some of the accusations they make about Mary, Christmas and the Eucharist. The issues I struggle with are:

1. Evangelicals don’t sin. If they think they made a mistake they just move on. The idea of full knowledge, remorse at offending God and repentance and wanting to restore the relationship with Him seemed an odd concept and irrelevant to a saved person.

2. Once saved always saved but Heaven is graded, so if you are “saved” and become a serial killer you still get to Heaven but don’t have pots of gold.

3. Jesus did talk about “”When I was naked you clothed me etc…” but that doesn’t apply to works carried out in faith and love as we just do them to feel good.

4. Verily verily (or truly truly) I tell you when spoken by Jesus means let me give you an illustration.

5. At least three chapters of the Bible have to be read each day and the surprise that anyone could be captivated by one verse, reread and ponder on it for days.

6. Jesus died on the cross for all sins, once and for all, end of story.

I don’t want to start arguments or damage anyone’s faith journey, but equally I would like to express the rich fulsomeness of the Catholic Church, in an attractive manner.

Are there any simple good resources to help with some of the language barriers, deafness and common misunderstandings with Evangelicals?