Master's degree in Theology: should I and which one?

Hi all,

Below you will find my background information. To get right to my questions scroll down and find those at the bottom. Thanks for your help!
:wave:

I welcome some advice on this. I graduated from college in 2011, and I'm 23 years old. I was born in to a Catholic family, and I've typically been very involved in Church. In college I met many people who were all too eager to pull me away from the Church. After all of that, I have really developed a passion for the Church and apologetics. My B.A. is in Communication with a double minor in PR and English. Since graduation in 2011 I've worked in fields where I frequently do public speaking, and I realized that my knack for it seems to be at its best when I'm speaking about God and the Catholic Church. I just can't enjoy it very much when I'm trying to talk to large groups about anything else. I've even had non-Catholic co-workers tell me I should consider doing something in the Catholic realm because I seem to come alive when the topic comes up.

I've always enjoyed reading about the Church, going to conferences, spending my spare time reading books on apologetics and the faith. I also prayerfully try to evangelize in a loving way. Now, I'm wondering if I should reallly get my Master's degree in Theology. I seem to be more knowledgeable than most people I know, but that's not saying much since most of the Catholics I know don't put their faith first. After graduation I worked for the Evangelization office at my Archdiocese and have experienced what it's like to work the daily office responsibilites. So I'm aware it's not all public speaking, conferences, T.V. shows and publishing books.