Medical Priests?

Hello, I’m new to catholic answers, but I really need some help. As of late, I’ve been seeing the world around me with a different perspective. I see the beauty in others, in prayers, in the mass, and the Eucharist. I’m not sure what triggered this, but i knew that my eyes were opened like never before. This made me wonder, “Is this how priests feel all of the time?”. This question is what led me to rethink my vocation. I originally wanted to be a doctor (a surgeon specifically) and i was so excited to be one. But with this revelation I’ve been given, I’m now considering the priesthood. So, this is my question: Is there a way that i can be a priest with medical training. I know that there are some priests out there who contribute to the medical field, but what specifically did they have to do (and what will i have to do) in order to be sort of like a priest and a doctor? I’m 18 and about to graduate high school, so this is a crucial time for decision making for my future. I have many scholarships and financial aid for college (i was going to be a biology major for med school) but I don’t want to throw them all away to go to the seminary only to find myself changing my mind and wanting to be a doctor instead. and also vice versa: I don’t want to go the medical school and regret not becoming a priest. If there is a way that i can become a priest and still treat people medically (maybe sort of like a nurse?), then that seems like it would be the best path. I just want to make sure that path is possible. Thank you in advance, I truly appreciate any input. God Bless!

It sounds like you're coming to a crossroads in your life, and that's not surprising if you're about to finish High School.