Neal Lozano prayer ministry

Hi…not sure if this is the place to post this. I’m brand new to CAF.

I have read Neal Lozano’s book, Unbound, and have gotten great hope from it. I am looking to connect with others who are familiar with his work, especially anyone who has attended his conferences.

Neal is the cousin of Fr Michael Scanlon of Franciscan University. Neal lives in the Philadelphia area.

+JMJ+

The Lilymaid :wave:

i am familiar with Neal and have attended his workshop and know others who have also. Very powerful Ministry and a special gift to us from God!

Also, check out Mother Nadine Brown - Intercessors of the Lamb. Another powerful deliverance ministry God has raised up for us in these latter days.

God Bless,
tom

The Bishop of Cleveland has issued a decree stating the apparitions and locutions of Maureen Sweeney Kyle (reference Holy Love Ministries) are not supernatural in origin.

dioceseofcleveland.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=1152&catid=1&Itemid=534

He also did not prohibit laity or religious from going there to pray - they are free to go and we know how valuable prayer is. He also did not condemn it. He also did not mention that he does not have the authority to condemn it per Church Canon Law #215 and #216.