Need help picking a good Douay–Rheims Bible

I don’t know much about the history of the bible and it’s translations(I’m still learning). So I apologize in advance if some of the specifics I’m looking for does not exist.

I never gave much thought to the different bible translations as long as it was a Catholic bible that included the books missing in other modern translations. Recently, I became more picky about the wording and accuracy.

It started when I realized that in Luke 1:28 most modern translations say “favored one” instead of “Full of Grace”. I own the New American version and it says “favored one”.

There seems to be some good Catholic bibles out there, but through my own research I decided that the Douay–Rheims Bible is my bible of choice.

Now I need help picking a good one. Here are some specifics. These specifics aren’t a deal breaker or anything, but I like to know what’s out there so I can make a firm decision.

Good illustrations, pictures, maps, footnotes and other bonuses. The more the better so I can learn better.

I don’t know if this exist, but I would prefer if it had a more modern English translation so it’s easier to understand.

Larger print.

Jesus’ words in red.

I don’t have the money to spend on something expensive.

Haydock might be what I’m looking for, but it’s a little pricey and I’m doing my shopping online so I can’t browse through it(or any other) and I don’t want to regret getting something when something else might be out there that better suits me.

If you can also provide websites or links to where I can buy, that would be extremely helpful.

I truly appreciate any and all help. Thank you so much and may God Bless you all.

I can tell you that the Douay-Rheims is my favourite translation. It’s a faithful translation. The most modern version of it is the Challoner’s edition from the 18th Century. It hasn’t been touched since then (and for good reason).