Need prayers to help me with school in first semester of college

I am in my first semester of college and i have been oscilating between mediocre and bad the whole time I have been here. I have taken advantage of people, not done to the best of my abillity, and plainly not done to the glory of God.

The worst part is I know what is right, I know what needs to be done. I am just failing and meeting those things.

I really really need prayers to help me get through this, I aspire to be a doctor, and on the path that I am taking I will not get there.

I have posted an intention here before and Jesus and The Holy spirit helped me very much.

I strive to turn a new leaf and fully commit my self to God my school work, my companion and my family.

All prayers Are apprciated, I can do all through he who strengthens me.

Blessed Mother Mary,

Please shine your love and prayers on our brother Turtleforce in his tribulations. Help him to see through the distractions and to be faithful to the One who is always Faithful.

Amen

Bryan

Gig 'em Turtleforce!!

Prayers for you. I feel the same myself sometimes, that I could do better and maybe am just coasting. But I haven’t had exams yet, so it remains to be seen.

Prayers especially to St Joseph of Cupertino and St John Vianney. Neither were natural scholars, and both struggled greatly with their studies for the priesthood, but succeeded with God’s aid. So can you.

Praying for your intentions.

Praying for you…

Praying!

Maybe you need to record the lectures… and keep up to date with the work from the beginning of semester. Get a good recorder rather than a bad one… One which can also be connected to computer and be saved as an mp3 or wav. Get a DIGITAL RECORDER

Sometimes the lectures are very important… sometimes the books are hard to follow.
Medical school is hard. And that might be what you need to do.