Need your prayer for a new work contract

I am a freelancer. I was working in a foreign country (Switzerland) when I had a vivid dream with my father on the floor, very sick. I quit the work and went back to stay closer to my loved ones, trying to find another contract closer to them. This did not occur. My father then got sick and I was the one to be close to him. Then last June, for the second time in one year, he felt sick again and I was with him. This time he did not resist and passed away. It was devastating but I was blessed to be the one close to him in his last weeks.

Now I am looking for a new work contract here in the UK. I have always worked hard and the go-to-person when a familiar needed financial help. I never denied any help.
I have a very good curriculum (resumee) but I don’t know why I am not successful getting a new contract.

Actually 2 weeks ago I signed a contract and when I was getting ready to start, I got the news the client suspend it, due to budget issues. This was a new blow.

My cross has been heavy but with faith and your sincere prayer I am sure I will get back to work and with the necessary means to continue helping others. I just want to get back to work asap and to provide for those in need.

Thanks and God bless you all !

Saint Michael, the archangel, defend us in battle, be our defense against the wickedness and snares of the devil, may God rebuke him, we humbly pray. And do you, O’ Prince of the Heavenly host, by the power of God thrust into Hell Satan and all the other evil spirits who prowl about the world for the ruin of souls.

Amen.

Our Father who art in Heaven, hallowed be thy name.

Thy kingdom come, thy will be done on Earth as it is in Heaven.

Give us this day our daily bread.

And forgive us our trespasses, as we forgive those who trespass against us.

And lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from evil.

Amen.

Hail Mary, full of grace, the Lord is with thee.