Not at Peace

Hello all. I've been a long time reader of these great forums but have not posted much.
Well, I would like to present my situation for you in the hopes that I might gain some advice and insight from you wise holy men and women. :)
I am a 43 year old man who has been accepted as a seminarian for my diocese. I've passed all the psych exams, interviews, and physical. The people in my Parish and the diocese are very happy for me and excited about the possibility of me becoming a priest.
I have my bachelors degree and will be entering into a Pre-Theology program at Saint Paul Seminary.