Not Doing Too Good

:(My depression is very deep. I don’t know what to do. I have a job that pays little and I have many things that I need to pay. Food, clothes, phone bill, utilities, rent, and child support for my two older kids. I am threatened to lose my apartment and become homeless. I’ve lived in the same place for five years and most of the time, I was able to pay the rent on time and full. But this year, its been hard, even with housing because taxes and insurance come out of my paycheck. So my average take home pay every two weeks is like around $470-$500. I am trying really hard to pay everything. But I am alone. My ex won’t help me. And I am a single mother. My job history is the pits. Since I was sixteen, I had many jobs. Never stayed in one place for too long. A couple of times it was for attendance. Most of the time, it was because I am not what they are looking for and they let me go. One company shut down. My luck is really bad. I have a high school diploma, but no college degree. I struggled really hard with most subjects. Then I had to through Vocational Rehabilitation because it turns out I have a mental disability. I am too slow and not very bright. I don’t learn things right away. Voc Rehab sent me to train so I can work in an office enviornment. and all was able to work in was call centers with low pay. I need to work so I can pay my bills and feed myself and my kids. I also need health insurance because I need to see if I have a mental condition(I don’t know what it is but I know I have something) and maybe get on meds to see if I can improve. Right now, my self esteem is real low. I am not feeling good about myself. I feel worthless. I love people and I love to work. I just get frustrated with my life. I don’t know why. I am a good person. I don’t do any type of crimes although, stealing to eat have crossed my mind. But I don’t want to be in jail. social services are too busy to help because of the economy. I am in a big hole that I can’t ge