Patty needs prayers /URGENT

I’m new to site, I’m asking for your time to pray for me Patty. My boss is extremely unkind to me and I am afraid she is trying to break me down so I will leave my job. I enjoy my job and want to keep it. I have extreme anxiety and she make it worse by her cruel treatment of me. Please I’m pleading with you Lord I need a divine intervention, please help me. I cry as write this and can not stop please pray for me. Thank you Lord Patty

Praying for you.

Remember, O most gracious Virgin Mary, that never was it known that anyone who fled to thy protection, implored thy help, or sought thy intercession, was left unaided.
Inspired by this confidence, I fly unto thee, O Virgin of virgins, my Mother. To thee do I come, before thee I stand, sinful and sorrowful. O Mother of the Word Incarnate, despise not my petitions, but in thy mercy, hear and answer me. Amen

Eternal God , in whom mercy is endless,
and the treasury of compassion inexhastible ,
look kindly upon us and increase Your mercy in us ,
that in difficult moments we might not despair
nor become despondent , but with great confidence ,
submit ourselves to Your Holy Will ,
which is love and mercy itself . Amen

**Thank you so much God Bless, Love and Blessing.Patty **

Prayers and hugs to you!

Oh thank you so much, I’m glad to hear from you and glad to receive your prayers. Thank you Jesus.

Lord’s Prayer, Hail Mary, and Glory Be said for you and your supervisor(s). I have the same problem from time to time and pray for my supervisors everyday. Keep the faith, sister. God bless you. :slight_smile:

Praying for you

***Thank you I’m sorry that boss is unkind to you and thank you for your prayers. ***

Thank you for your kindness, Praise God. Amen

Mathew 5: 44 But I say to you, love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you,
I’m praying for you. Consider praying for your supervisor. They may need it as much, if not more, than you.