Petrified of family trip

My husband's brother and his wife and one of our cousins is planning a trip to visit a cousin and his wife up north and we will be leaving our little ones (for the first time EVER) for FIVE DAYS!!!

My problem is that I'm the odd man out in that I'm the only 'professed Christian' and I'm afraid of the teasing but even more than that, I'm the only one who doesn't drink and I know I'm going to be confronted with being drug out to a bar and having to deal w/ DH going overboard. I seriously go into panic mode in those atmospheres.

And just generally speaking, I'm not very good at small talk and there've been so many times in the past that I've stuck my foot in my mouth criticizing or judging certain social activities that I know I'm gonna wear egg on my face and get teased about having to be in those situations myself w/ this crowd. I guess the biggest thing I'm afraid of is being told to loosen/lighten up. Whenever someone starts teasing me in that way, I tend to tense up and shut down.

Don't get me wrong, they're really good people, I love them and I'm sure I'll have a good time, I'm just painfully shy. Even if I ask DH to take it easy and to 'be there' for me, he doesn't take me seriously and just tells me to lighten up (go figure), which makes me all the more tense b/c I realize that I'm gonna be on my own - feeling like he's gonna be on everybody else's 'side.'

Seriously considering asking my doc for some anti-anxiety meds (that I've been on before) just to get me through. Please pray for me. Any suggestions would be appreciated.