Please Pary for Me

Hi Everyone,

I am new to Catholic Answers. I have a lot of prayer requests, so I am not going to go in to detail and list everything. I would appreciate it if you could all pray for me that my intentions and hearts desires may be fulfilled and that my needs may be met. In short, I pray for my family and friends, and my pet dog who is injured and in old age. Thta I may get into the program that I want. That justice maybe done to the person who perpetrated me. And that I may be able to clear up a misunderstanding with a physician. Also, that my cousing may rethink his engagement as he is very young and it is his first girlfriend and his first time being away from home that he maybe rushing into marriage because of his brothers. I pary that all of my other intentions and hearts desires maybe met and that my needs maybe fulfilled.

God Bless,
Paul

St Francis, please intercede on behalf of Paul’s dog.
St. Joseph, Blessed mother please intercede on behalf of Paul and his family.
Lord send your spirit into their lives to give them all renewal. Give them the bread of life to eat, and living water to drink.

Heavenly Father, please remind Paul and his family of your love daily. Look with favor on them, and guide their steps throughout the days of their lives.

I will pray for your you, family and animal companion…

Our Father, Who art in heaven
Hallowed be Thy Name;
Thy kingdom come,
Thy will be done,
on earth as it is in heaven.
Give us this day our daily bread,
and forgive us our trespasses,
as we forgive those who trespass against us;
and lead us not into temptation,
but deliver us from evil.

Amen.

Praying for your intentions.

May the Lord come to your assistance and have mercy on you. May he meet all of your spiritual and temporal needs and answer your prayers. May your family and friends be blessed and your dog kept safe. Amen.