Please pray for me...HELP me

I am an ECE graduate, I’ve taken 3 board exams and got failed. Now im going to retake my exam. My board exam is just a difficult exam I encountered. And I want to pass my exam. Despite of 3 failures, Im keep on hoping and praying to God to grant my prayer. Please help me and pray for me to pass my examination. This examination is very important for me because It handles my career as I go along my way. Please HELP me to pray and I will keep on trusting the LORD. I will never surrender despite of my failure. I will strive hard and do my best I can with the guidance of the lord. My examination date is on October 29-30 2011…

Please help me…Thank you so much to you all. Godbless and more power!

TO GOD BE THE GLORY!!! :signofcross:

Hail Mary conceived without sin.
Pray for us who have recourse to thee.

@odhiambo

Thank you for your prayer mate…

May the Lord give me guidance in my review and give me the best preparation for my exam. May the Lord send his Holy Spirit with me to enlighten my mind and to do my best. May the Lord strengthens my Heart to do my very best.

I always know your WILL LORD… and I always believe in you…

Praying for you to pass your exam …

May your guardian angel help you to prepare well for your exam. May he enlighten you when you take your exam to remember everything you need to remember. May you do everything for God’s greater glory, including taking this exam. May you be filled with the Holy Spirit when you take your exam and know God is there with you. Amen.

Remember, O most loving Virgin Mary,
that never was it known,
that anyone who fled to your protection,
implored your help, or sought your intercession,
was left unaided.
Inspired by this confidence,
though burdened by my sins,
I fly to you, O Virgin of virgins, my Mother.
To you I come, before you I stand,
sinful and sorrowful.
O Mother of the Word Incarnate,
despise not my petitions, but in your mercy,
hear and answer me.
Amen.

Hervic,