Please pray for the conversion of my friend Aaron

Please pray for the conversion of my friend Aaron. I have been in love with him for years, and, I know that, even if he reciprocated my feelings, he would not be a good person to marry. But I love him so much that I would like him for be Catholic and I would like him to go to Heaven. I’m especially worried about him because he sleeps around and is sometimes suicidal, so I’m worried he might get hurt or hurt himself physically.

I’ve been praying for his conversion for almost three years, and I’ve almost given up hope. If I knew others were praying, it would be very comforting.

Thank you,

Jean

I will pray for him tonight. :)

Thanks Kera,

And thank you to anyone who prayed without saying so.

Lord, please lead Aaron to the fold and help him come to know you and experience you in a beautiful way, so he doesn’t hurt himself or lose himself in sin. Please bless him with some good people in his life who can influence him for the better. Help Aaron to know his true dignity as a child of yours and help him realize what a miserable life he is leading; help him to see what a beautiful life is waiting for him in the sacramental life and in a life of prayer. Please convert his heart and help him discover what a treasure our Catholic faith is. Thank you, Lord, for hearing my prayer. Amen.

I will pray for him tonight. Remember sin is a matter of one` s conscience so maybe he can come back to the Lord. I pray not only for him, but for you. I pray that you may come to be an ambassador of Christ to him. God bless you always!

[quote="ready, post:4, topic:179522"]