Positive responses!

I know that we, as Catholics, are often criticized for our choices... there are other threads here about negative comments on family size and such...
But I wanted to share a different experience... at least so far...

I just "announced" on facebook that I'm pregnant with our 4th... and I've had nothing but positive responses... and 2 people used the phrase "I'm jealous!" (I plan to keep those 2 families in my prayers... you never know... finances, fertility, these are hard issues for many families...)
I'm actually shocked! :eek:
I was really anticipating a snicker or two, or a chide comment... but it's far from that! :D

I'm a little nervous about announcing at work next week... but you never know, maybe that'll be positive too! :shrug:

Anyone else get positive remarks for your Catholic choices? :thumbsup:

I got one today. :)

I hadn't revealed my faith to any of my colleagues (and as I'm a student nurse, I move to a new ward every 3 months so I never really get to know anyone very well) but I yawned very visabily in front of a nurse I work with this evening on my shift, she asked why I was so tired, didn't I get enough sleep last night, etc and I explained I was tired because I went to Mass this morning at 9.30am and shortly afterwards went to my 8hr shift on the wards which only finished late this evening.