Prayer for my sister and her unborn child

Please pray for my sister and her husband, who are expecting their first child (due in July).

She seems to be okay but last year she had to have a cyst removed from one of her ovaries and I’m worried it might complicate her pregnancy (I’m not a doctor so I have no idea if it will).

Thank you and may God bless.

Remember, O most gracious Virgin Mary, that never was it known that anyone who fled to your protection, implored your help, or sought your intercession and was left forsaken. Inspired by this confidence, I fly unto you, O Virgin of virgins, my Mother. To you I come, before you I stand, a sorrowful sinner. Despise not my words, O Mother of the Word, but in your mercy, hear and answer me.
Amen

I sure will. God bless you and your family. I will go and pray now. Brenda

praying.

Lord, please grant angelic protection to the health of this expectant mother and her child. Send graces to the parents, that this occasion may draw them close to you, now and forever. Our Lady, pray with us. Amen.

Definitely praying for her and her baby!

Praying for her and her baby … I ask Our Lady to be with her at this time and to watch over them both

I’ll add my prayers. God bless.

Hail Mary, full of grace, the Lord is with thee.

Blessed are you among women, and blessed is the fruit of your womb Jesus.

Holy Mary, Mother of God, pray for us sinners, now and at the hour of our death.

Amen.

Our Father who art in Heaven, hallowed be thy name.

Thy kingdom come, thy will be done on Earth as it is in Heaven.

Give us this day our daily bread.

And forgive us our trespasses, as we forgive those who trespass against us.

And lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from evil.

Amen.