Prayers Asked for the Ability to Walk Normally Again

Hi

I went to neurosurgeon today.

Nothing came of it.

Major anxiety.

Depression and anxiety is a dangerous combination – like drugs and alcohol.

Went to ER in afternoon after hurting back swimming.

Can only swim for exercise.

Was so mistreated by doctor. She assumes because I am overweight and on medical assistance that I am lazy.

She would not even let me have anything to eat even though I waited 5 hours.

And she would not even come to talk to me a end. When I asked her about xrays I heard her say, “What does he want?”

It all really hurts and I am about to give up.

I am a man in my 40s who went to a college prep school and I have a Masters Degree in Library Science and I am a permanently state certified schoolteacher.

And all some people see now is a fat boy who is on welfare.

I really really hurts and makes me not want to go on.

As well as all the kids in the pool laughing at my weight.

Anyway, can I still ask for a physical miracle – that I will walk again?

I promise to pray for all who visit this website.

Thank you

VitoJoseph

Vito, I ask your Heavenly Father to inspire and direct you in any way that will lead you towards a healthy, happy life. May He grant that your life will serve others in the way He hopes for you.
May He grant you peace and healing. I ask these things in the name of Jesus.

Although I’m not in your situation, I do suffer from anxiety and depression and I understand how awful that combination is. And I’m utterly appalled at this ER doctor.

I will pray for you – and for this doctor and others who let their prejudices cloud their professional judgement and compassion.

Francesca

Amen.

+JMJTJ+

Your intentions will be in my prayers.