Prayers needed

:frowning: Please pray for me. I am in my last semester of my grad program and have run into a not very nice sup teacher who seems determined to get me kicked out of my program. Please pray for my stress to be relieved and for me to finish my program with no further problems from her. I pray for her as well. Please pray for me - I am 51 years old and I am having a hard time with the stress she is placing upon me. Blessed Mother pray for us!

Hail Mary,
Full of Grace,
The Lord is with thee.
Blessed art thou among women,
and blessed is the fruit
of thy womb, Jesus.
Holy Mary,
Mother of God,
pray for us sinners now,
and at the hour of our death.
Amen

Whatever the sup teacher’s agenda is I ask the Lord to open her eyes to your value, and to the value of anyone above 50 in obtaining graduate qualifications.

I ask the Lord to help you to find confidence and to feel peace as you resolutely continue your course successfully.
I’ll keep you in my prayers. :slight_smile:

I’m a fellow grad student - and I totally, totally understand. You’re in my prayers! I just finished up a really rough patch in grad school, too. It gets better, I promise.

You’re nicer than me, though. I didn’t have the grace to do much more than complain and cry about my grad adviser in the last semester of my master’s. You’re actually praying for her! What wonderful faith.

Dear Lord,

We pray for diehlga and this intention, that you may send a sign of the plan you have and that your sign may be received. Please comfort and strenghten diehlga, and provide the level of perseverance needed to successfully complete this program of study and use this knowledge to help your people and your world. By praying about this situation and handing it over to you diehlga is offering this to you and is ready for your love and guidance. Please help all of us to listen for your voice and to respond to your call, even when your call is a tiny whisper in a blowing wind.