prayers needed

times are hard in the traillius household. Please Pray. God knows all the needs.

I am new to Catholic Answers, so please bear with me. I do not know whether this is the right place to post prayer petitions.

My husband of 8 yrs has decided to leave me. We have had a rocky relationship, but I am am 15 weeks pregnant and grieving my father’s loss. We are suppose to revisit this issue in the next week. I has very difficult for me because I cannot sleep through the night and my appetite has diminished. Talk about horrible timing!!

Please pray that my husband has a change of heart, love me and reconcile our marriage. Please pray that all negative influences and the enemy be removed from her and allow her to grow closer to God. Please let me see some positive change in my husband’s attitude. Please bless him and pray for him.

Thanking you & God bless,

trallius, I am praying for your intentions.

Sol, welcome to CAF! You are in the correct sub forum for your prayer request, you just need to post your request as a new thread. Sol, please know that I am praying for you and your intentions as well.

Lord, I pray for the Traillius family and for Sol and her husband. Be merciful to both families and, please, help them out with problems. Thank you, Lord, for hearing my prayer. Amen. Amen.

Praying for your strength …

Hail Mary,
full of grace,
the Lord is with thee.
Blessed art thou among women,
and blessed is the fruit of thy womb,
Jesus.
Holy Mary,
Mother of God,
pray for us sinners now,
and at the hour of our death.
Amen.

O Lord, Holy Father, omnipotent and eternal God, I give You thanks and I bless Your holy name. I know I’m a poor miserable sinner but hear a cause that is just, pay heed to my cry, turn your ear to my prayer, no deceit is on my lips. Amen

For your intentions

Glory be to the Father, and to the Son, and to the Holy Spirit, as it was in the beginning, is now, and ever shall be, world without end. Amen.