Prayers, please?

Hi everyone. This is my first time asking for prayers here, I’d just like to ask that you please pray for me as at the moment I’m undergoing spiritual attacks (doubts, temptations of all kinds e.t.c. and other things it would take too long to explain) almost constantly at the moment, even in my dreams and when I’m half asleep.

Its really starting to grind me down, so I would really appreciate any prayers and I’d be more than happy to pray for anyone who posts here in return! Thanks.

St. Michael the Archangel,
defend us in battle.
Be our defense against the wickedness and snares of the Devil.
May God rebuke him, we humbly pray,
and do thou,
O Prince of the heavenly hosts,
by the power of God,
thrust into hell Satan,
and all the evil spirits,
who prowl about the world
seeking the ruin of souls. Amen.

Ben, you are in my prayer!

Thanks very much for posting, it means a lot to me. :slight_smile:

The devil attacks us hardest when we are getting closer to God. I will pray for you.

Jesus please help Ben to overcome his doubts and difficulties. Help him to find wholeness of heart, mind, and body in loving You and in being kind to others, and in the Sacraments.
Thank You, Jesus.

St Michael please be mindful of Ben

St. Michael the Archangel, defend us in battle.
Be our defense against the wickedness and snares of the Devil.
May God rebuke him, we humbly pray,
and do thou, O Prince of the heavenly hosts, by the power of God, thrust into hell Satan,
and all the evil spirits, who prowl about the world seeking the ruin of souls. Amen.

God grant you grace to bless Him and rejoice in His love and goodness, and to give Him thanks whatever the circumstances.