Prayers to save marriage & for a healthy baby

I am new to Catholic Answers, so please bear with me. I do not know whether this is the right place to post prayer petitions.

My husband of 8 yrs has decided to leave me. We have had a rocky relationship, but I am am 15 weeks pregnant and grieving my father’s loss. We are suppose to revisit this issue in the next week. I has very difficult for me because I cannot sleep through the night and my appetite has diminished. Talk about horrible timing!!

Please pray that my husband has a change of heart, love me and reconcile our marriage. Please pray that all negative influences and the enemy be removed from her and allow her to grow closer to God. Please let me see some positive change in my husband’s attitude. Please bless him and pray for him, my marriage and my baby.

Thank you & God bless

Welcome Sol!

Praying for your intentions …

Hail Mary,
full of grace,
the Lord is with thee.
Blessed art thou among women,
and blessed is the fruit of thy womb,
Jesus.
Holy Mary,
Mother of God,
pray for us sinners now,
and at the hour of our death.
Amen.

Lord, I pray that Sol and her husband will be reconciled and that their next meeting will be blessed with a change of heart in her husband. Keep this couple together, Lord, and grant them a healthy baby to love together as a family. Thank you, Lord, for hearing my prayer. Amen.

Welcome to CAF. :slight_smile:

Dear Lord, we beg You, please come between Sol and her husband, and be the bond between them. Draw them together, Lord, that they may have a healthy marriage and a healthy baby. Let their marriage grow to be an example of Christian marriage to others. In Jesus name we pray.

Dear Lord:

Please help this family in distress, lead them to the spiritual wisdom they desire, and help them especially with the forthcoming arrival of their baby, Amen.

Our Father, who art in heaven
hallowed be Thy Name
Thy Kingdom come
Thy will be done
on earth as it is in Heaven