Preparing for Religous LIfe/Nun?

Hello,I’m a young adolescent girl,15 years of age.And I want to quit Highschool for serving the Lord.You see if I am still here in the place of Highschool I won’t be able to live truly the commiment well.I cannot,I can’t live in a place or world where such things are mentioned and it’s because of these things that I will suffer,and I if I still live among these lands,where I truly do not desire to be where I am not like these people,my place isn’t here for people like this earth,it is for living in Christ and surrounding my self and clothing my self with him in him with the holy spirit and the right appropriate place I will be able to live my life truly,for there is nothing in this world that could ever satisfiy me nothing I desire…:knight1: I am a guardian of the truth and shield all the people who evermore want to live in his union.I am a soldier of for christ I’d give my life if I have to…
Everyday will I encounter bad :knight2: defenses of the evil spiritual forces of the world,it is not by them I will be able to do the Lord’s will that he has for me… I mean by eating with them inviting them into my home,for I must be careful and look with my eyes or heart that I also may not be tempted and I can’t and won’t It’s been sealed I am for Christ for and with and in and evermore no evil nothing,for I can’t here will I ever accomplish anything,understand me please!!!Please… help me my people:bible1:

Merry Christmas and God Bless You!

How wonderful you want to serve God! However, most religious orders do require at least a high school education - - - so stay in school!