Prolife tv show on ETWN tonight


#1

I received this in an email. I’m sure it’s worth watching.

WHAT: “beingHUMAN: 40 Days for Life” World Premiere

WHERE: EWTN Global Cable Network

DATE: TONIGHT! Monday, June 25

TIME: 6:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM Central
4:30 PM Mountain
3:30 PM Pacific

If you don’t get EWTN, here’s how you can watch the
streaming video online:

1.) Go to: ewtn.com/index.asp
2.) On the bar at the top, point to "Television"
3.) From the drop-down menu, select "Live TV English"
4.) Select your preferred format (Windows Media or
Real Player)


#2

DISCLAIMER: The views and opinions expressed in these forums do not necessarily reflect those of Catholic Answers. For official apologetics resources please visit www.catholic.com.