Question for all protestants

I asked this on another site and its got me thinking!:newidea: Oh NO!

Okay here it is. What makes one Protestant Preachers version of the Truth correct or incorrect over another Protestant Preachers version.

Lets say I go to one Protestant Church and the Preacher teaches me that this is what the word of God is saying, and then the next says this, and so on and I go to 10 different Protestant Preachers and get ten meanings. Who do you feel is right?

And how do you know which one is right?:confused:

Well, it depends how “Romans 14” your question is? On a scale from 1-10 would you say it’s very related to Romans 14 (being 10) or not at all related to Romans 14 (1)?

Perhaps you can give two examples of two Protestant Churches disagreeing on two different doctrines.

Infant baptism.
Ordination of women.
Real Presence v. Symbolic Commemoration.
Baptismal Regeneration.
Eternal Security.
Predestination of the Elect.
The Rapture.

And I’m just getting started…

There is one church in my area call church by the glades, and another one call Calvary chapel, By the glades is doing a Bible “study” call attack of the zombies or something like that, and the other hand Calvary have a :study" find them, feed them, According what i hear is that this both churches are kind the same, and use the same “style” of worship, I’m not looking for a Church (thank God) But if someone is which one he would pick, the zombies, were not perfect people is allowed or the other one?

This would be easier to discuss if Catholics completely understood why they baptize infants and what happens if they don’t.