Question for the liturgical experts

I am currently attending a military NO Mass, and after years of attending the TLM am a bit unfamiliar with it. I have a few questions I hope can be answered.

(1) After the Gospel is read, and the congregation recites “Praise to You Lord Jesus Christ” the choir immediately erupts into another Alleluia (the same one they do prior to the Gospel reading). Is this correct/allowed?

(2) The choir, while singing the Agnus Dei (Lamb of God) subsitutes words. The first stanza is Lamb of God. However the second is Prince of Peace. For the third, I’m drawing a blank at the moment, lol, but it isn’t Lamb of God. Is this okay?

If these are abuses (though I *do *realize they are minor), could you please provide documentation? Thank you so much.

Although I am not a liturgical expert, I do have some knowledge of the liturgical laws. I believe I can help you on your second question:

According to the General Instruction of the Roman Missal, this is not acceptable. There is no provision in it or the lectionary for substituting new tropes (“Bread of Life”, “Prince of Peace”, “King of Kings”, etc …) during the Agnus Dei. I cite:

"It is not permitted to substitute other chants for those found in the Order of Mass, such as at the Agnus Dei."
G.I.R.M. Paragraph 366

Since this chant occurs during the fraction (the breaking of bread), and since the fraction may take a little more time, it is permitted to say/sing/chant “Lamb of god, who takes away the sins of the world, have mercy on us” more than the customary twice (the final time, as you know, ends with “grant us peace”). I cite:

The supplication Agnus Dei, is, as a rule, sung by the choir or cantor with the congregation responding; or it is, at least, recited aloud. This invocation accompanies the fraction and, for this reason, may be repeated as many times as necessary until the rite has reached its conclusion, the last time ending with the words dona nobis pacem (grant us peace).