Questions About a Catholic Marriage Mass

Hi,

I am a high school student from Australia and I am doing an assignment for my Study of Religion subject. I have 11 questions that I would appreciate if someone could help me out with them. These are the questions:

1. What are some of the most important symbols at a Catholic marriage mass and what is there significance?
  2. What are some different traditions that occur during a Catholic marriage mass?
  3. Where can Catholic culture be seen throughout a Catholic marriage mass?
  4. What is the order of events at a Catholic marriage mass?
  5. How does the Bible influence a Catholic marriage mass?
  6. How long does a Catholic marriage mass usually take?
  7. What time of the day should a Catholic marriage mass be conducted?
  8. Where in the Bible are specific quotes towards Catholic marriage be found?
  9. Can a Catholic marriage mass be held in another location rather than a church?
  10. What events usually happen before and after a Catholic marriage mass?
  11. Who are some important people who play a significant role in a Catholic marriage mass?

Any help would be much appreciated. Thanks.

Just browsing and found this, hope you still want answers after this time

1. What are some of the most important symbols at a Catholic marriage mass and what is there significance?
    A. Of course the Wedding Gown symbolizing purity. There are the rings an endless circle of love. There are other traditions such as in Latin American culture a double looped rosary is placed around the necks of each spouse. Also each spouse is given a candle symbolizing individuality, taking it and lighting a mutual candle, symbolize Chapter 3 of Genesis. Two become one. (The individual candles are blown out symbolizing dying to ones self
  2. What are some different traditions that occur during a Catholic marriage mass?