Rebirthing husband and marriage annulment

Hello all! This is my first time on. Believe me, I have a serious problem, and wonder if anyone can give me any help. My husband has fallen into a cult named Rebirthing. He has asked to annul the marriage (not that he cares about the Catholic Church -he is part of a cult), he only wants to humiliate me. He wants to prove that I'm immature and depressed before the marriage. This is not true. But he will have alot of people to testify against me. And he has a fancy/expense lawyer. I can not afford a lawyer. I live in Italy. Canada is my home where we were married. I have no one here that can help me. I find it incrediable that I can't find a Church article/code that says that when someone falls in a cult, that is against the Catholic/Cristian teachings, that a marriage can not be annulled. He even has publically declared that he is part of Rebirthing in Civil Court documentation.
Can anyone help me?
I have very little time.
Please.
(Removed email address as per Forum Rules)
I'm not too good (i'm new) at using this website.

Civilly, unfortunately, you probably have no recourse.

However, as a Catholic you can contest his declaration for an annulment, or write for your own case. He sounds like he's gone off the deep end and it may be better not to have that spiritual connection.

However, what I need is some cannon law article that says I can annul the marriage, because he has chosen to leave the Catholic/Cristian faith. He has his fancy lawyer, with the cannon law article that says he can annul because I am depressed, and and another cannon law article that says I was immature before the marriage (it is not true).
I feel so helpless.
He is the one that is in the cult, and everyone seems to say it doesn’t matter because it happened after the marriage.