Sick student requests prayers

Hi Everyone!

I am a student, studying theology in Rome. I have a bad cold right now and we are in the middle of finals for the first semester of the year.

Would you pray that I be able to prepare well in the midst of a bad cold?

Thank you so much!

Yours in Christ,

BK

Hello BK,

May the Lord heal you and keep you well. May He opened up your up your mind and help you with your studies. In Jesus’ name. Amen.

Warmest regards,
-Ben

Praying for the swift return of your health…

I am praying for you so that you can get better and be able to concentrate easier on your exams.

I ask the Lord to help you flourish in your study and in your exams. I ask him to ensure whatever is possible to help you to to concentrate and recover.
I’ll keep you in my prayers and daily Masses.
God bless you in your studies and in your objectives.

Praying for your healing.

*Our Father, who art in Heaven,
hallowed be thy name.
Thy kingdom come,
thy will be done on earth as it is in heaven.
Give us this day our daily bread,
and forgive us our trespasses
as we forgive those who trespass against us,
and lead us not into temptation,
but deliver us from evil.
Amen

Hail Mary full of grace the Lord is with thee.
Blessed art thou amongst women
and blessed is the fruit of thy womb, Jesus
Holy Mary, Mother of God
pray for us sinners now
and at the hour of our death.
Amen.