Something is in my house

Hello everybody i am new to this im not sure how this works but please help me.

there seems to be a problem in my house im afraid to mention it to the people i know because they my not be able to comprehend it.

ok well were do I start well at times my front door opens on its own and they other night I heard a loud knock on the door and my porch light sensor went completely I have a 6ft iron fence outside my house so it couldn’t of been anybody I was told do not open the door if that happens because if you do you can let what every it is in the house

another thing that is happening is my sink turns on by itself and so does my childrens toys it just happened right now as I was texting this. At times at night I can see a dark shadow from the corner of my eyes peeping at me in my hallway my wife sees it as well I try not to pay attention or fear it I believe thats what it wants to be feared or recognized sometimes I feel like im not myself and occasionally me my wife have random arguments all of this has been happening for the past 2 years now thats when we first moved in to this house
I feel like it is getting a little more intense since ive been doing research on Illuminati and questioning Americas government on how it first started it gets deeper but im going keep it to minimum my wife likes to watch paranormal videos on YouTube I know this is not helping the situation just today when we came back from the store we walked in the house my wife looked at me and said this house is possessed I said why do you say that she told me when we were gone she felt normal and now that we walked in im not, so I got a bottle and went to are catholic church which is a block down the street filled it up with holy and prayed I wanted to speak to somebody but no one was around so im asking for feedback I want to bless my house can some one please help
and guide me on how to start i would highly appreciate it.