Special Intentions

Greetings :wave:

My prayers as always for all CAF intentions. If I could have some prayers for a few intentions of my own it would be much appreciated.

My mother has injured her knee, and is deciding (in consultation with her surgeon) whether it needs operating on or not, so some prayers for healing there.

I’m about to return to study - a four-month short course, but very intensive, so if I could ask for prayers for me and all my fellow students (I don’t like just praying for myself) to do well in it.

And my finances - I have a casual job that has been quite steady thus far, but work is drying up quite a bit and it’s hurting the old pocketbook. So prayers again for all the employees who rely on this work for their financial needs, and hopefully, if God wills, that I can find a better steadier job in my area that I’m studying.

God bless

Lily

Lilyyyyyy don’t ever be so afraid to ask for prayers, you have done so much here. I will of course pray for you :smiley:

As will I. :slight_smile:

Hail Mary,
Full of Grace,
The Lord is with thee.
Blessed art thou among women,
and blessed is the fruit
of thy womb, Jesus.
Holy Mary,
Mother of God,
pray for us sinners now,
and at the hour of death.
Amen.

LORD Jesus
Heal and Guide UR Children.

Many many prayers for you dear friend.

***† JMJTJ †

Your intentions will be in my prayers.***

Eternal God, in whom mercy is endless and the treasury of compassion inexhaustible, look kindly upon us, and increase Your mercy in us, so that in difficult moments we might not despair, nor become despondent, but with great confidence, submit ourselves to Your Holy Will, which is Love and Mercy itself. Amen

***God bless you † ***

Praying for you, your mother and your fellow students. May God Bless You!

Praying for all intentions…

From today’s Liturgy of the Hours, on this Feast Day of the Guardian Angels:

Prayers and Intercessions