Spiritual warfare and the Rosary

Ok, I had something strange happen today that seems kinda crazy, but it makes me wonder if there is something more than “natural” but supernatural warfare happening? I am new to the rosary and have been feeling God’s love for my neighborhood, neighbors, etc. praying hard for them and I feel God guiding and progress in His kindgom. Well, the other day, I prayed the rosary and I felt a particular closeness to Him and His presence. I went for a walk and then when I came back I found a gold cross necklace hanging on my door! A neighbor had bought it for me :wink: A neighbor I had been praying for. The next morning when I got up to do errands with the car I noticed the right window rolled down. My rearview mirror was on the drivers floor side cracked with the rosary beads still intact on the rearview on the floor! I thought well maybe its a theif, but my GPS and money was still in the car. Then I thought well they really don’t like Catholics?! Someone with a grudge…but the strange thing, the right car seat the leather was like withered as if it had been exposed to a high heat or sat in the sun for ages and it was a strange wear pattern. I mean the cops didn’t know what to classify it as so they put it as criminal mischief. My neighbor said lightning. Well, I guess that is probable but wouldnt things be fried more? I just wonder if it was an incident of spiritual warfare? Anyways, I know it sounds crazy or strange, I even cringe to tell people that my rearview was struck by lightning which threw my rosary onto the floor. lol! Anyways, just wanted to hear any thoughts about the rosary and spiritual attacks. I will be hanging my beads again once my car is repaired! :wink: