Sunday 10th August: Tenth Sunday after Pentecost Traditional Latin Mass, at the Sacred Heart Church, Limerick, Ireland. Live Now

( In addition to the recorded Masses, a High Mass will also be live streamed via the same youtube link below at 10.30 am. BST (5.30 am EDT ) and a further Mass at 6 pm BST (1 pm EDT) )

Mass Proper available here:

http://extraordinaryform.org/propers/Pentecost10thD20.pdf

N.B.

A document containing the complete Latin text and English translation, for both Low and High Mass, and the appropriate Propers for this Mass (plus a New User guide, should that be of interest) is to be found here:

http://extraordinaryform.org/masses/Pentecost10thM20.pdf

Should you wish to have a free pdf copy of a Traditional Latin Mass Missal (minus Proper- which is linked above) with English translation and user guide, it can be found here:

http://extraordinfaryform.org/handmissals/HandMissal16pt.pd

( Atención: si desea una traducción pdf de la Misa latina tradicional en español, que también contiene una guía del usuario, puede encontrarla aquí. (El libro es gratis!)

ttp://extraordinahryform.org/handmissals/Latin-EspanolMisalTradicional.pdf

Proprio de la missa de hoy : DÉCIMO DOMINGO DESPUES DE PENTECOSTÉS

This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.

DISCLAIMER: The views and opinions expressed in these forums do not necessarily reflect those of Catholic Answers. For official apologetics resources please visit www.catholic.com.