Thank St. Jude here

:bounce: I just want to say THANK YOU ST. JUDE!!! :love: :bounce: And if anyone else wants to thank St. Jude, or tell about how he answered prayer in difficult or impossible requests then please tell us what good St. Jude has done for you.

I am so grateeful to him. St. Jude is oneof the twelve apostles. His full name is Judas Thadeus, and he and his brother James are Jesus’ cousins. Can you imagine how difficult it must have been sharing a name with the most difficult disciple, and then the infamy of the name Judas after the resurrection. Poor St. Jude! Now he takes on the most difficult cases of prayer. And now we never for get him, because how can you forget him when he helps so much.

I have been praying for over two years, that my son’s father would allow him to go to a particular good, but tiny traditional Catholic school that was highly reccommended among my homeschooling Mom peers - I used to homeschool him before the divorce). I have wanted this so bad and now have moved near the school (and nothing else I know) but he was still saying no, in fact, this week, absolutely no, final answer. it has been so hard. i was dreading going to sign him up at the local public schol - not why I moved to this town! Well I was writing up a storm here an CAF to distract me from the pain of it. Then out of the blue late today, he called, and changed his mind! Not out of any charity for me or sympathy for my pleas but because apparently my son was so unhappy about the decison (he is with his Dad this week) that it was “ruining” their vacation - so he conceeded! I am so happy, and shocked, and thankful. So I am sharing my thanks here, and I’'d love to hear anyone else’s St. Jude answered prayers.

St. Jude you are awesome!!! :yup: