That old school feeling of being seen as a sinner, and not able to participate

I am new to this sort of thing, starting a thread, but i asure you, if the thread has already been done, i am the one who will NOT find it. A girl could get dizzy real fast trying to find her footing in here.

I am asking for advice, not a repramand, or a list of wrong doing. I am asking for a someone to speak kindly and show me the way as to how to advise my little sister in her situation. I do not want to debate, fight, or get into name calling. I simply want to share, and be welcomed in this reaching for help. If you are not able to be kind here, i ask you simply keep it to yourself, as i am about showing Christ like behaviour, not about being right.

Ok, that being said, here is the situation. My sister as a young teenager had a baby out of wedlock. This baby is now my lovely niece of 17. Both mother and daughter are a part of, and attend church regularly with my parents. Although not proud of the situation, she did her best to do right for her little girl, and raised her with excellent morals, and a teen who has taken it upon herself to ask me for help in educating herself about remaining a virgin. Feeling pressured, she wanted help to feel ok about saying no, and it being a rightful place in her life AFTER marriage.

Then you have me, with a son who passed away 4 years ago, and my sister on her deathbed on dialisys every two days, with tubes out of her neck. She had less than 2% use of her kidney. and came to live with me for the two months following my sons funeral. He was terminally ill, and the first grandson. Dealing with longevity, he brought many to understand Gods plan, and helping so many in this family turn their life back around, and come home to God.