The Gay Gene Hoax

There is a rough draft of 95 pages which is pretty interesting. Book to be published shortly.

Save download to your desktop in case it gets tampered with.

massresistance.org/docs/gen/08a/born_gay_hoax/index.html

I know this is a topic that is often debated on this site.

I am no scientist, I am not psychologist or psychiatrist. I can not answer what is genetic or learned. What I can answer to is the fact that I am a homosexual. I was not molested as a child I did not have anything happen to me differently than my heterosexual brother. From as early as I can remember, I have been attracted to males. I have never had an attraction to females even though I tried throughout high school and college to date and “force myself” to be attracted. My eyes are always drawn towards males and my sexual attraction is always directed to males.

Was I born this way? I can not answer that. Only God truly knows the answer to that question. Did I choose to be gay? That I can say for sure - NO. I did not choose to be ridiculed, judged, discriminated against, hated or any other negative action that I have encountered as a result of it. I did not choose my attraction, in fact - I did everything I could to fight it.

Both sides of this argument claim evidence and proof of their point, and there will always be fights for both sides. The one that we must argue our case to though is God - God is the one that will ask us how we lived our life according to God’s plan. God is the one that will ultimately judge whether it is a choice or not.

This is such a hot-button issue, and I can’t begin to offer an educated opinion on the science of it. All I know is from experience. I have known several people who, from the time they were little, growing up in normal, two-parent families with several children, ALWAYS exhibited tendencies and behaviors that are typically associated with the opposite sex.