The Left Side Of My Lower Back Has Been Bothering Me

Hi everyone. Could you all please pray for me? My left side of my lower back has been bothering me lately. I think I either pulled a muscle or have a kidney infection. It has been hurting the past few days. I don’t know whether to see the doctor or not but it is really painful and I can barely move without it hurting.

I will pray for you.

Depending on your age and if you’ve had any unknown injuries caused by, let’s say, a car accident, you might have spondylosis. I’m not a doctor but I’ve been doing research on this because I have cervical spondylosis and I’m going to the doctor on Monday. It hurts more the more I move. My left arm hurts and my fingers have a tingling sensation. Mine is in the back of my neck. You just have it in the lower back. That is why mine is referred as cervical as opposed to just spondylosis. You might have Spinal Stenosis as opposed to spondylosis. So it would be best to see a doctor to find out what it is and so it won’t get worse.

My condition started as pain in my arm. But I knew the pain was not muscular. It just felt different than any muscle pain I’ve ever had. Then a few days later the tingling in my fingers started. So I went on the web and started my research. I’ve even spoken to a doctor online and he diagnosed cervical spondylosis. So I looked that up and I have the classic symptoms of that condition.

I hope you just have muscle pain. In that case it can clear up. But if it’s not just muscle pain, it could be coming from your spine. That’s a little more extensive than just muscle pain. So I’ll pray and hope it’s not the worst of any of these conditions.

I came here precisely to post my prayer request and I found your thread. I don’t think that’s a coincidence.

ill include the both of you in my rosary tonight.

Hail Mary,
full of Grace,
The Lord is with thee.
Blessed art thou among women,
and blessed is the Fruit Of Thy Womb,
Jesus.
Holy Mary,
Mother of God,