The Word, Messiah, Jesus in the Creation Accounts of Genesis?

I will just sit back and read any posts that might be posted.

How is the Word, Messiah, Jesus seen in the Creation Accounts of Genesis in the first three chapters?

I am hoping to see the literal and the other senses of Scripture.

Thanks in addvance to any that post…

I think I will just read, learn and pray about the posts.

Again, thanks!

Hi Jim,

could you rephrase the question for some of us slower folks??? thanks

*1:1 *In the beginning God created heaven, and earth.

*2:8 * And the Lord God had planted a paradise of pleasure from the beginning:

The entire Holy Bible reveals God, Father, Word/Son and Holy Spirit.

PABoy57

I will try; I am just a struggling Catholic student.

My mother said I should be a practicing Catholic, 'cause I need a lot of practice.

Therefore the creation accounts must do the same.

How is God revealed in the creation accounts.

I am hoping that a wealth of information comes pouring out.

I do not have the talent, time, energy or scholarship to study it.

I am confident that the Word and the entire Trinity is revealed in the literal sense.

It is not a story.

There is a literal sense, at least this is what I believe.

I surely did not mean to be unclear, I am just a regular Catholic with limited talents.

Again, I am sorry for being unclear.

In the beginning God created heaven, and earth. 2 And the earth was void and empty, and darkness was upon the face of the deep; and the spirit of God moved over the waters.

Not sure if this is the kind of thing you’re thinking Jim but.

In God the Son, God the Father created and the Spirit of God moved over the waters.

Yes!

I hope to read and learn.

Thanks!

John 2:1
***And the third day, there was a marriage in Cana of Galilee: ***