This may sound nuts

My background is that I was a Cafeteria Catholic for many years, addicted to sins of impurity with self, presumptious in thinking that I could sin and God would forgive me without going to Confession. I was sure I was going to Heaven. Then 21 months ago I watched some videos about Hell, repented of all my sins and went to Confession for the first time in at least 7 years. I started learning everything I could about my Faith, started praying the rosary, reading Scripture, and frequenting the Sacraments. I have done a 180 degree turn–I’m terrified of Hell and terrified of making a bad confession. I think about sin constantly and tend to blow them out of proportion. I can see pretty easily to advise other people…but much of the time I am “blind” to figuring out the severity of my own sins. Here is my latest worry: The other night I was feeling kind of “desirous” but my husband wasn’t feeling well. So I was trying to ignore the feelings and focus on what I was doing on the internet. I was fighting the feelings but still feeling miserable, and I moved my legs to put them up on the chair legs. After I did this, I thought, “Oh no–did I do that deliberately to experience pleasure?” And then I thought immediately, “That’s ridiculous” b/c I was NOT thinking that before I moved my legs. I dismissed the thought right away…but it came back last night (the fear that I had done that deliberately). And so last night when I was sitting on the sofa I kept moving my legs to try to “reassure” myself that I had done nothing wrong that night. But in doing that, I started thinking, “But what if NOW I’ve done something wrong?” I wasn’t seeking any kind of pleasure–I was just trying to “reenact” the moment I guess–to reassure myself that I hadn’t sinned–to kind of “test” myself. Now I feel like I’ve sinned in “reenacting” it. I don’t even know if that makes sense. But I was sitting on the sofa in overwhelming fear thinking,“What if I’m sinning NOW?” and yet I kept movin