Traditional Mass - Montreal? Hamilton?

I’m a student who attends a school in Montreal (downtown), but lives in the Hamilton area (Ontario). The traditional Latin mass has caught my attention and I would really like to attend such a service that is in good standing with the Church.

I was wondering if there is anyone out there that knows of any Churches in either the Hamilton or Montreal area that I could check out. I’ve come across several directories but I’m confused by them, some parishes that are labeled Latin are simply parishes that celebrate the Novus Ordo Mass in Latin. I want the full Tridentine expierence, not just Latin.

Another problem is that the parishes I have come across in Montreal (downtown) are French/Latin parishes and I cannot speak French. So if anyone that has attended one of these parishes in Montreal that celebrate the Tridentine mass, if you could give me any information it would greatly be appreciated.

Otherwise, if anyone knows of any parishes in the Hamilton area (specifically the Oakville/Burlington area) that celebrate the Tridentine mass, any information would also be greatly appreciated.

1. How should I approach the Tridentine mass? I have never in my life come across one. Would It be wrong to just show up and follow the crowd? Or should I study the mass and learn it well before going to such a service? In either case, I would really appreciate some resources for learning the Tridentine mass.

Thanks,
Freshmen.

Diocese of Hamilton site in Kitchener

Montreal site listed here