Unemployment and Job Interview Tomorrow

I have a job interview tomorrow! It's for a position at a daycare center as an assistant teacher and I have a lot of experience in this field already. The only problem is that my references are not so good, so please pray that I 'wow' the director in the interview so that my references won't be a big deal.

I've fortunately been able to pay off all my debt from credit cards and personal loans, so I am really happy and blessed about that! But I still need a job in order to pay my bills for car insurance and gas. So please, please, please, keep me in your prayers tomorrow for 10:45am! God bless!

Mother of Perpetual Help,
you have been blessed and favoured by God.
You became not only the Mother of the Redeemer,
but Mother of the redeemed as well.
We come to you today as your loving children.
Watch over us and take care of us.
As you held the Child Jesus in your loving arms,
so take us in your arms.
Be a mother ready at every moment to help us.
For God who is mighty has done great things for you,
and God's mercy is from age to age
on those who love God.
Intercede for us, dear Mother,
in obtaining pardon for our sins,
love for Jesus,
final perseverance,
and the grace always to call upon you,
Mother of Perpetual Help.
Amen.

Hail, Mary! Full of grace,
The Lord is with thee;
Blessed are thou among women,
And blessed is the fruit of thy womb, Jesus.
Holy Mary, Mother of God,
Pray for us sinners,
Now, and at the hour of our death.
Amen.

Our Father, who art in heaven,
hallowed be thy name;
thy kingdom come;
thy will be done
on earth as it is in heaven.
Give us this day our daily bread;
and forgive us our trespasses
as we forgive those who trespass against us;
and lead us not into temptation,
but deliver us from evil.
Amen.

Hail Mary,
full of grace,
the Lord is with thee.
Blessed art thou among women,
and blessed is the fruit of thy womb,
Jesus.
Holy Mary,
Mother of God,
pray for us sinners now,
and at the hour of our death.
Amen.