VERY premature baby

Jason Robert came into the world on Tuesday morning weighing 1 pound, 4 1/2 ounces (23 weeks gestation). He was born crying and pink (due, I think, to the many prayers that were already being said for him. I have been telling everyone I know (and some people I don't know) to storm heaven for my new little grandson. He had a rough time last night, but has since rebounded. Even so, he's not out of the woods. Visit picasaweb.google.com/lh/photo/jKCvDOFrjVqbTpC111Ml7g?feat=directlink for a picture of his baptism yesterday in the hospital.

**What a beautiful miracle!

Jason Robert you are in my prayers!!

Sancta Maria, Mater Dei, Ora Pro Nobis Peccatoribus!**

mark

Prayers for your little grandson. My own baby is a preemie, so I understand. :hug1:

many prayers for Max and family, he's beautiful :)

I am a nurse and used to work in NICU so I know well what Max faces. Micro-preemies are truly miraculous and will do things no one ever expects. I've seen many miracles. Hope, prayers, and more hope for Max.:signofcross:

Storming heaven with prayers for this precious child.

Thank you for posting that beautiful picture. I am praying for Jason Robert.

Praying for little Jason ...

Hail Mary,
full of grace,
the Lord is with thee.
Blessed art thou among women,
and blessed is the fruit of thy womb,
Jesus.
Holy Mary,
Mother of God,
pray for us sinners now,
and at the hour of our death.
Amen.

Jesus please watch over this little baby and help him to flourish.
Please bless his family always.
Thank You, Jesus

Praying for Jason Robert. He is already a miracle and so beautiful. God Bless him!

A prayer for Jason.

Thanks to all for the prayers. By the way, notice I call him a "baby" and not a "fetus"???? Don't you think a little guy like this would be a wake-up call? :confused: He even has little fingernails and hair--he's a miniature person and he is very much loved by God (and his family).

Jason Roberts will be in my prayers.:)