Vocation match and breviary

Praised be Jesus Christ!

I am new here. I would like to ask if you could help me find a religious congregation using my following criterias:
-Charism is more on prayer, liturgy, sacraments (esp. Holy Eucharist and Confession)
-Wears the religious habit always
-Marian
-Still receives an allowance for personal belongings or wants (except properties)
-Wears a ring after having the perpetual profession of vows
-Closer to nature and far from the modern world but not monastic

These are just some but I would not want to become a hermit nor a monk, just a religious priest…

Regarding the Breviary, I would like to ask if someone generous here may obtain for me at least a used, old, or spare copy of the Liturgy of the Hours. I am very eager and interested to unite myself with those who pray the official prayers of the Church. I merely cannot afford to purchase one since I am still studying but I am eager enough to discern more on my vocation… Please don’t hesitate to post a comment or message me.

May the good Lord bless and keep us all!

Gabriel

Almost sounds like the Franciscans of the Immaculate.

There’s also a new group in Ohio which is fairly rural.

Good that you’re following your attractions. Keep that list, but what spirituality are we talking about here?

The LOTH is available one volume at a time. The prices aren’t that oppressive, though.

All of those books are online now, also.

Blessings,
Cloisters

Cloisters:

I want a community wherein the focus of its existence in the world is for the sanctification of the people, more on developing their spiritual life (through preaching, the sacraments esp. Confession and Communion), enriching the Church’s traditions, sticking to a simpler kind of living…Those kinds…more on HOLINESS…

I also considered the ff:
-Oblate Apostles of the Two Hearts
-Order of Capuchin Friars Minor
-Order of St. Augustine